Dylan Scott's New EP Is All Keith Whitley Covers

Dylan Scott released An Old Memory, an EP of Keith Whitley covers.

Dylan became a fan of Keith's at a young age by listening to cassettes his dad would play in his truck.

He even got the approval from Keith's widow, Lorrie Morgan, and his son,Jessie Keith, before he recorded the EP. Lorrie joins him on the song "Tell Lorrie I Love Her."


Here is the full track listing:

  1. "Don't Close Your Eyes"
  2. "I'm Over You"
  3. "When You Say Nothing At All"
  4. "Ten Feet Away"
  5. "Miami, My Amy"
  6. "Between an Old Memory and Me"
  7. "Tell Lorrie I Love Her" (featuring Lorrie Morgan)

Kayla Hanley

Kayla Hanley

Want to know more about Kayla Hanley? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 92.3 WCOL! Read more


Content Goes Here