Eric Church will release a special two-disc vinyl edition of his album, The Outsiders, on Saturday (April 19th) for National Record Store Day.

The special edition includes two bonus tracks and a poster. After Saturday, the album will be available via his webstore. 

This isn't the first time Eric has celebrated Record Store Day. Last year, it was with a vinyl edition of his live album, Caught in the Act. 

Find out where you can find a record store near you here.

Here's the track listing for the vinyl version of The Outsiders:

Side 1

1.  “The Outsiders”

2.  “A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young”

3.  “Cold One”

4.  “Roller Coaster Ride”

Side 2

1.  “Talladega

2.  “Broke Record”

3.  “Like a Wrecking Ball”

4.  “That’s Damn Rock & Roll”

Side 3

1.  “Dark Side”

2.  “Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess of Darkness)”

Side 4

1.  “Give Me Back My Hometown”

2.  “The Joint”

3.  “The Outsiders (Extended Version)” – bonus track

4.  “Come Together” – bonus track